European Association for Business and Commerce
About Us
Board of Directors
Rolf-Dieter Daniel
Vice President
Jan Eriksson
Spica Co., Ltd.
Representing Thai-Swedish
Chamber of Commerce
Anne-Marie Machet
Am Performance
(Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Representing Franco-Thai
Chamber of Commerce
John G. Sim
PKF Tax and Consulting
Services (Thailand)
Representing British Chamber
of Commerce in Thailand
Board Members
Arnaldo Abruzzini
Nicholas Bellamy
KPMG Thailand
Chairperson of Cross Sectoral Issues
Working Group
Georg M. Wolff
Civil Engineering Solutions
(Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Chairperson of Rail & Road Infrastructure
Working Group
Jerome Kelly
Lawton Asia Insurance
Brokers Ltd.
Chairperson of Insurance
Working Group
Phongsakdi Chakshuvej
B. Grimm & Co Ltd.
Representing The German- Thai
Chamber of Commerce
Rob Hurenkamp
Mazars (Thailand) Ltd.
Representing Netherlands- Thai
Chamber of Commerce
Philip Coates
Scoop People Asia Co.,Ltd.
Representing BeLu-Thai
Chamber of Commerce
Thavirap Tantiwongse
GlaxoSmithKline(Thailand) Ltd.
Chairperson of Pharmaceuticals
Working Group
Peter Bjork
Executive Director